top of page
Vinicius Gomes cred Liz Maney_edited_edited.jpg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Youtube


The album "Resiliência", the first one entirely composed by Vinícius Gomes, is now available for download and streaming. Recorded and distributed by the label Blaxtream, the album has on board the amazing team: Edu Ribeiro (drums), Rodrigo Ursaia (saxophone), Bruno Migotto (double bass), Gustavo Bugni (piano) and the special guests Daniel de Paula (drums), Rubinho Antunes (trumpet), and a string quartet. Check it out now!

Capa Resiliência.jpg
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Deezer
  • Youtube
  • Soundcloud
Vinícius Gomes Quinteto - Êxodo (Ao Vivo)

Vinícius Gomes Quinteto - Êxodo (Ao Vivo)


contact me

Thank you!

bottom of page